Scars – Debut album by Ion Odagiu

Hi my friend.

I wanna share with you some music that i worked on.

And i made an album. I didn’t focus on a specific genre of music. It’s based more on present moment. Feelings.

I think you can find something interesting for yourself as well.


Alum – Scars
Artist – Ion Odagiu
Songs – 23


01. Welcome in my world
02. A moment
03. Rainy Day
04. Serenity
05. Happy Minimalist
06. In a dream
07. A way out
08. Harmony
09. Colors
10. Magic World
11. Stuck With U (Originally by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber)
12. Move On
13. Metamorphose
14. Changes
15. Manifest
16. Scary Times
17. Joy – (The song of the heart)
18. Home
19. The soul Castle
20. Suspance
21. The Silence Speak
22. Act by doing (Do it)
23. True Love



Official YouTube Channel


Support & Donations

For coffee or just for fun.

Here you can support me directly.



My first 45 minutes video. I call it”Passenger”

This one will be the title of my new podcast. If you are new here, this is the place where I share things with you. It may be the music that I do, thoughts, or some moments or stories that I make or happened with me. I guess to know me better if makes sense. […]

Sharing is Caring

This is the release day. “The Jungle Dance” here you come.

Hello again. Because today is a very good day – one week from the summer season, you’ll have one more song to have fun with. If you felt in the begging a bit ashamed – it’s a good sign. Remember those moments where you felt completely out and irrational. I felt is too. As for […]

Sharing is Caring

The Jungle Dance – OUT 21 MAY 2021

Hey, you may wait for this release. So I wanna share some great news. Hope you are doing great, are safe and healthy. Taking into consideration everything going around us globally. I’m sure you’re doing everything you can to stay positive and safe. In order to help you do that I created my first song […]

Sharing is Caring

Sharing is Caring