Scars – Debut album by Ion Odagiu

Hi my friend.

I wanna share with you some music that i worked on.

And i made an album. I didn’t focus on a specific genre of music. It’s based more on present moment. Feelings.

I think you can find something interesting for yourself as well.


Alum – Scars
Artist – Ion Odagiu
Songs – 23


01. Welcome in my world
02. A moment
03. Rainy Day
04. Serenity
05. Happy Minimalist
06. In a dream
07. A way out
08. Harmony
09. Colors
10. Magic World
11. Stuck With U (Originally by Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber)
12. Move On
13. Metamorphose
14. Changes
15. Manifest
16. Scary Times
17. Joy – (The song of the heart)
18. Home
19. The soul Castle
20. Suspance
21. The Silence Speak
22. Act by doing (Do it)
23. True Love



Official YouTube Channel


Support & Donations

For coffee or just for fun.

Here you can support me directly.



“The King Of Sadness” is out. Shortly TKOS.

When I started to create the concept of this video, it was strange.Only because this was a new experience for me. To communicate an idea not just with a picture but with a video. I mean that part where had to create a visual story. And many of you already have seen it. If not, […]

Sharing is Caring

New Release this weekend.

Hey, hope you are fine. On 24 April 2021 will be released my new song. I think it is great. Which I am proud of. At least now. I called it “The King Of Sadness” On the day of the release, the song first will be posted on Spotify and YouTube. See you this weekend. […]

Sharing is Caring

I’m ok, alright? – Or a way to describe last year.

Nowadays a question like this “How are you?” is asked often. More than usual. And you know why? Covid 19. Don’t get me wrong…this post will not be about it. But about my latest release on the channel. But somehow related to it. In order to experiment with sound, I do this kind of songs. […]

Sharing is Caring

Sharing is Caring